« Back to Calendar

The River Connection Kayak Events

Date Program (click for info) Venue, Location Time Fee*
Friday, Jun 30, 2017 Eskimo Rolling River Connection Boathouse 05:00 PM to
07:00 PM
$90.
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 DEMO: Try Before You Buy River Connection Boathouse 09:00 AM to
11:00 AM
$10.
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 Getaway Guided Kayak Tour River Connection Boathouse 08:00 AM to
10:30 AM
$60.
Monday, Jul 10, 2017 CLOSED: ISOS In Search of Surf   10:00 AM to
06:00 PM
Invite Only
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017 Wounded Warrior Guided Kayak Tour River Connection Boathouse 10:00 AM to
03:30 PM
Private
Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 Tuesday TuneUP River Connection Boathouse 05:00 PM to
07:00 PM
$15.
Friday, Jul 21, 2017 CLOSED: Blackburn Challenge   10:00 AM to
06:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 CLOSED: Blackburn Challenge   10:00 AM to
06:00 PM
 
Friday, Jul 28, 2017 Eskimo Rolling River Connection Boathouse 05:00 PM to
07:00 PM
$90.
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 DEMO: Try Before You Buy River Connection Boathouse 05:00 PM to
07:00 PM
$10.
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 CLOSED: ISOS In Search of Surf   10:00 AM to
06:00 PM
Invite Only
Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 Tuesday TuneUP River Connection Boathouse 05:00 PM to
07:00 PM
$15.
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 Eskimo Rolling River Connection Boathouse 05:00 PM to
07:00 PM
$90.
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 DEMO: Try Before You Buy River Connection Boathouse 05:00 PM to
07:00 PM
$10.
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017 Pool Practice Culinary Institute, Recreation Ctr 10:00 AM to
12:00 PM
$60. per person
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 Pool Practice Culinary Institute, Recreation Ctr 10:00 AM to
12:00 PM
$60. per person
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 Pool Practice Culinary Institute, Recreation Ctr 10:00 AM to
12:00 PM
$60. per person
Date:Sunday, Nov 12th, 2017
Time:10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:Varies by event
Contact Phone:(845) 229-0595
Contact URL:http://www.the-river-connection.com/calendar
Location: Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Route 9
Hyde Park , NY 12538

Bachelor's and associate degree programs offered for careers in the culinary arts, baking and pastry arts. There are currently 2,700 students. Continuing education programs offered for foodservice professionals, all year. 800/285-4627.

Adult education courses for food......Read more

Weather:Click here for 12538 forecast
Map:

Featured Events

Newest Events

Events at this Location

Contact Us: 800-445-3131